Łukasz Napieralski

International Sales Director
e-mail: lukasz@medos.pl
ES
EN

Grażyna Kierska

Export Manager
e-mail: gk@medos.pl
FR
IT
ES
EN

Ewa Bartoszewska

Export Manager
e-mail: ewa.b@medos.pl
RU
EN

Adam Szulc

Export Manager
e-mail: as@medos.pl
EN

Bartosz Stawicki

Export Manager
e-mail: bs@medos.pl
EN

Andrzej Mojsiewicz

Export Manager
e-mail: andrzej.m@medos.pl
RU
LT

Paulina Klajbor

Order Processing Specialist
e-mail: paulina@medos.pl
RU

Justyna Grabska

Order Processing Specialist
e-mail: justyna.g@medos.pl
RU

Małgorzata Stępor

Order Processing Specialist
e-mail: malgorzata.s@medos.pl
EN
RU

Anna Sitkiewicz

Order Processing Specialist
e-mail: ania@medos.pl
EN

Dorota Błażejewicz

Order Processing Specialist
e-mail: dorota.b@medos.pl
EN

Karolina Sądowska

Order Processing Specialist
e-mail: karolina.s@medos.pl
FR